Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rookies Sports Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Seattle

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Rookies Sports Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Holly 10 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

I make this a lettuce wrap and LOVE IT ! Just the right amount of sauce . The waffle fries are always a perfect pairing too .

Tatiana 28 days ago

Gustavo's Famous Chilaquiles

Delicioso!!!! Can go wrong with this! Salsa verde.....super yummy!!

Giselelittlefield about 1 month ago

Rookie Burger

Best burger

Deavon about 1 month ago

Hawaiian Burger

I love me a good hawaiian burger and this did NOT disappoint. What I love about this place is that they offer gluten free buns which makes it one of the few places I can enjoy a fat juicy burger. Will always be a fan of Rookies!!

Stephen about 2 months ago

Steak Salad

A perfect combination of a generous portion of slightly charred steak, the nice bite of bleu cheese crumbles, savory crispy onion rings and more on a mound of crisp greens. The basil vinaigrette is earthy and just the right acid/sweet balance. And unlike meal-sized salads at other joints, this one is filling. A home run!

Ozzielopez 24 days ago

Shrimp Tacos

Honestly I'm writing this review because it refreshing to come to a place and meet a bartender/server who's as friendly as the lady at the bar(idk her name) ....I asked her questions about what I should pick and she made a strong argument about the shrimp tacos and not being much of a shrimp taco guy I still tried them and they didn't disappoint... I work down the street and I'll definitely w coming here more often for lunch.

Tom about 1 month ago

Hall of Famer

Add steak for a perfect weekend recovery plate. Double-fried potatoes, eggs over easy. Toast and jam. Pair with the brunch margarita and you're on your way to healthy living. Five stars!

Greg about 1 month ago

Rachel

This is my Wife’s favorite item on the menu - she loves it so much that she’s afraid to order something new. Lol -small glitch in the online ordering leaves you with no option to choose waffle fries

Vig37 about 2 months ago

Lil Rook Burger & Fries

I recently had the Lil Rook and did the tater tots. Let's just say that tater tots are ALWAYS a huge hit with my co-workers and there were plenty to share. The burger (perfectly cooked) is a quarter-pounder, which I consider to be the optimal size. Juicy and delicious with pickles on it, this is a lunch taste treat. The burger comes with cheese and special sauce. A perfect burger/fry combo for lunch for a good price.

Hknowles0907 3 months ago

Steak Salad

I always enjoy the steak salad. Super fresh greens, well cooked steak, and the fried onions on top are the perfect addition.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA