Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rookies Sports Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Seattle

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rookies Sports Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stuffnjunk66 1 day ago

BBQ Beef Grilled Cheese

This is the best!!! Oooey gooey crispy cheesy meaty and probably terribly unhealthy!!!!

Margaritagomez77 10 days ago

Gustavo's Famous Chilaquiles

Best chilaquiles in town, absolutely recommend it. I had mine with brisket and bacon. All the flavors were perfect 👌

Shelbysterley 13 days ago

Burger Dip

Burger dip is so good, every time we come here it's been great. Everything's clean, great service and it feels SAFE. We love the waitress Amy!

Michelle 15 days ago

Brisket Poutine

This is the best comfort food in South Seattle friends. ROOKIES entire menu is legitimately all delish! However, the brisket poutine will make your mouth water and your hang over disappear! The staff is super friendly and attentive. The food is always scrumptious and hot!

Sara 22 days ago

Buffalo

This Buffalo sauce is so tasty! Especially great paired with the blue cheese wedge-y or added to the mushroom burger. Mmm!!

Zansplum 3 days ago

Gustavo's Famous Chilaquiles

Chiliquiles esta muy autentico! You wouldn't think a sports bar could make real Mexican food but I think a guy named Gustavo did. I got the red sauce. Tangy-hot with crispy tortillas. I didn't add meat. Perfect start to the weekend! Saturday breakfast at 1 pm with a NA CLAUSTHALER. Double yum!

Allison 12 days ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

These are super yummy, how could anything deep friend not be?!

Kathy 14 days ago

Spicy Pecan

This was so good, especially with the prawns!

Natasha 21 days ago

Rigatoni Bolognese

After reading another reviewers comments about this becoming a weekly tradition (and to blame for their COVID weight gain), we decided to try this dish. We have gotten it nearly every week since then (going on 4 months) and it never disappoints. Highly recommend with the spicy pecan salad.

Sara 22 days ago

Kid's Cheeseburger & fries

Exactly as advertised and a great size for kids. Not too big for a kid to manage, but plenty of food for our hungry kiddo to always have left overs.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA